Rev. T.D. Jakes (Revisited)

Status
Not open for further replies.
CriTAUcal said:
Neither does God on blessing his people.

It's amazing that we want put limits on how much God blesses us. We're putting limits on what a limitless God can or will do for us or others. Incredible!

GramFan said:
You are so right. I am a living witness. In fact, this morning is an example.

I woke up this morning . . .A blessing. My health was good . . .A blessing. I could do all the things people take for granted like walking, talking, seeing and hearing . . . I am blessed. After I "fixed" my face, I thought about God giving us a roof over our heads and that my wife and I had been owning our own house now for nearly 8 years . . . He has blessed us. We woke our two sons up (ages 5 and 22 months) . . . A blessing. A blessing not only because they woke up but because they bring so much joy to our house and family. (Ya see doctors told us that my wife might not ever bare children. Like others, we started the adoption process and as soon as things started rolling, we found out that my wife was pregnant. Before that we were praying hard and would have been happy even if we only had one child but God blessed us with two). . . Huge Blessing.