To everybody on the forum'

This girl had posted a message on another forum i was on sayin peepz in here thank i go to GSU an im drummajor 4 dem, well im not, all i said was i wanna go to Grambling an march in they band an run Track and Field there. Im still in highschool, sophomore at dat, i mean datz why on forums u have profiles if only peepz had the tyme and the patience t look at my profile, the they wouldnt have had that lil problem wit me, in my profile it say Highschool Student, an it say birthdate 8/15/86, it say age i thank an im 15, so if they wouldve seen all dat den none of dis wouldve been like dis in all. i am not drummajor for Grambling! Im a SOPHOMORE IN HIGHSCHOOL!
SO LOOK AT MY PROFILE NEXT TIME! B4 u start to trip! :mad:
SO DO DAT IN THE FUTURE 4 NA OWN!

Originally posted by D-NICE
Are you related to Barre Baby/TBL?
NICE

spit.gif

Please tell me that you are joking, and that you don't actually write or speak that way.

Mind you young man that this is the "Round Table Discussion" forum where it is most appropriate to speak articulately and coherently. When out on the Smack, Sports and Band forums speak how it suits your personality with:

"dem's"
"datz"
"peepz"
"dis"
"tyme"

But in here please mind your P's and Q's. Thank you.

Regards

Originally posted by SilkySmoothDrummajor
This girl had posted a message on another forum i was on sayin peepz in here thank i go to GSU an im drummajor 4 dem, well im not, all i said was i wanna go to Grambling an march in they band an run Track and Field there. Im still in highschool, sophomore at dat, i mean datz why on forums u have profiles if only peepz had the tyme and the patience t look at my profile, the they wouldnt have had that lil problem wit me, in my profile it say Highschool Student, an it say birthdate 8/15/86, it say age i thank an im 15, so if they wouldve seen all dat den none of dis wouldve been like dis in all. i am not drummajor for Grambling! Im a SOPHOMORE IN HIGHSCHOOL!