Man Oh Man ... EN VOGUE TO REUNITE

THAMES

en_vogue(undated-album-cover-med).jpg

EN VOGUE TO REUNITE FOR SALT N PEPA TRIBUTE: Ladies will perform ?Whatta Man? for VH1?s ?Hip Hop Honors? on Sunday.

*The four original members of the R&B quartet En Vogue will reunite and join Salt N Pepa to perform their 1993 collaborative hit ?Whatta Man? during the 2nd Annual "VH1 Hip Hop Honors" telecast on Sept. 26 at 9 p.m.

En Vogue?s Cindy Herron, Maxine Jones, Dawn Robinson, and Terry Ellis will share the stage once again and pay homage to honorees Cheryl James (Salt), Sandy Denton (Pepa), and Deidre "Dee Dee" Roper (DJ Spinderella) of Salt N Pepa, who are also reuniting for the special performance.

link...
http://www.eurweb.com/story.cfm?id=22480

en_vogue(undated-album-cover-med).jpg
Thanks for the heads up!!!!!!

:jump: :jump: :jump: :jump: :jump: :jump: :jump: :jump: :jump:

Click here to visit HBCUSportsShop
Man, I was an undergrad in Grambling when they came in concert one year for Springfest. Talk about a beautiful show. :love:

:tup:

If En Vogue would have stayed together...Destiny's Chirren would not have been as "big" as they were.

Terri, Maxine, Dawn and Cindy were all very powerful vocalists.

I just want to see them again ................ :love: :love: :love: :love: :love: ......................don't care which one. :nod:

VH1 Hip Hop Honors, Original Members Of En Vogue will peform with Salt-N-Pepa!

VH1 Hip Hop Honors, Original Members Of En Vogue will peform with Salt-N- Pepa tonight on VH1 at 8:00 cst. Replay at 11:00 cst.

Re: VH1 Hip Hop Honors, Original Members Of En Vogue will peform with Salt-N-Pepa!

BROOKLYN Stand UP!!!!

Big Daddy Kane and The BIG tribute were the BEST.

BDK showed he still got the moves. TI was repping, Common showed his @ZZ when he started Break dancing. Smooth Operator will always be my favorite Big Daddy Kane song.

Damn, I miss B.I.G. I'd give my next check to hear a remix from him. The good die too young and fast.