Gold Teeth in Memphis TN

buckwheat

Last night, my wife and I flew into the memphis airport from Baltimore. After we left the airport, we stopped by Krystals on our way to Mississippi. Every employee in that joint had gold teeth. I'm from Mississippi originally, but Memphis has to be one of the most ghetto places in the South.

I thought the same thing the first time I went to Memphis back in the late 80's. Back then it was coupled with Scary Curl.

Whoa bruh...lmao. Ease up on my hometown. Memphis does give off that ghetto ass vibe, but that is only part of Memphis.

Unfortunately, my area Whitehaven (aka...Blackhaven) which is where the airport is located, has changed for the worse over the years. There are some very nice areas in Memphis.

Although I haven't lived there since I graduated, I still rep Memphis to the fullest.

jag77 said:
Whoa bruh...lmao. Ease up on my hometown. Memphis does give off that ghetto ass vibe, but that is only part of Memphis.

Unfortunately, my area Whitehaven (aka...Blackhaven) which is where the airport is located, has changed for the worse over the years. There are some very nice areas in Memphis.

Although I haven't lived there since I graduated, I still rep Memphis to the fullest.