Will any of the D/FW posters will be working the College Fair this weekend?

pv_symbiotic

Ghetto Bourgeois
If so, stop by the FAMU booth and say hi. I will be out there with The Rattlers persuading some the Swac?s finest into attending FAMU.

Fun will be had by all.

The College Fair will be held at:

Renaissance Cultural Center College Fair
Date: Saturday, February 2, 2002
Fort Worth, Texas

Time: 9 AM Till 12 NOON

I am working this college fair this Saturday and I asked my co-workers to inform high school students to attend this college fair. I wanted to make sure that the information is networked to students that may have been overlooked. I am trying to locate people that are facing the same discrimination that I faced in high school. I was told that I would not be admitted into college. The fact that I graduated has haters seriously confused.

I was telling some of my co-workers about the college fair this Friday and I asked them to passed the word around to anyone that desired to attend college. I have this co-worker that graduated from college within the last 3 years. She told me that she is not old enough to have high children and she did not have any friends with high school age children. I then asked her if she know someone at her church that was thinking about college. She said no,