Southern University faculty allegedly stolde 150,000 +

tomcat1

I heard a small snippet day on the radio that two SU faculty members, one middle easterner and a white faculty member allegedly stole the money from su and that one of them is missing and possible out of the country.

Can anyone share light on this story. If this is true, there are many non-blacks who work at HBCU's who are there for the money only and some of them treat our students like crap. When I was a student at JSU, we had an Indian instructor who talked down on us and said he didn't believe in God and he would ride the elevator with us. One day he asked us to get off the elevator and I turned his azz in to the Prez and he is no longer at JSU. There were many allegations that turned out to be true about this jackazz.

Click here to visit HBCUSportsShop
If you gone degrade this school, at least understand how to spell the word you trying to degrade them with................

If you gone degrade this school, at least understand how to spell the word you trying to degrade them with................

Dang, I just noticed this, but it's more of an character issue than a school issue. The ones involved did their dirt, but once Southern was aware of it, they bounced. They wrote requisitions for unnecessary computer equipment, and pocketed the money.

Man go somewhere and repair your credit, just because I mispelled a word. You have nothing to degrade me on so you try some punk shat.

QUOTE=CEE DOG;1819729]If you gone degrade this school, at least understand how to spell the word you trying to degrade them with................[/QUOTE]