Men who only lift the upper body

silentrage

Delta Girl
Why is it that some men only focus on lifting weights which bulk up their upper body? They have huge arms, massive shoulders, a large chest and tiny little toothpick legs. :retard: Why not lift and build mass over the entire body? What is wrong with a full body workout?

That is not a good look at all. :smh:

Why is it that some men only focus on lifting weights which bulk up their upper body? They have huge arms, massive shoulders, a large chest and tiny little toothpick legs. :retard: Why not lift and build mass over the entire body? What is wrong with a full body workout?

That is so not attractive...:tdown:

I work my entire body at the gym and I try to get as much work in on my third legs as possible at the crib.:lmao: :lmao:

The reason: The upper body grows easier and faster than the lower body.

Really? Because I've been TRYING to get my arms, chest and abs to grow and they AIN'T. I've been working at it for 6 years and no results but a MESS of pain.:(

Dude something is wrong with you. I am sure that your issue could be resolved if you hire a trainer for at least 6 sessions.

I am given my experience and observations from my 22+ years of working out at a gym and conversations that I used to have when I was doing competitive bodybuilding.

Two things.....

One....Genetics

Two.....Like PV said Upper is faster to grow

Dude something is wrong with you. I am sure that your issue could be resolved if you hire a trainer for at least 6 sessions.

I am given my experience and observations from my 22+ years of working out at a gym and conversations that I used to have when I was doing competitive bodybuilding.

Must be because I've been tryin off and on since 12. But my legs are really cut. Go figure.

Yep, for some it does.

Well...Most women like a guy with a big chest and big arms.

Funny, this morning I was looking at a few of the so called body buliders in my gym...and none of them had wheels (legs)