LSU, Arkansas,,,,, you have GOT to be KIDDING ME,,

Bartram

Brand HBCUbian
,, how da hello does Arkansas pull this out? how?

i have no vested interest in this game, other than LSU having a black QB,,,,, but MY GOD!!!!!!

:confused: :mad:

Originally posted by Bartram
,, how da hello does Arkansas pull this out? how?

i have no vested interest in this game, other than LSU having a black QB,,,,, but MY GOD!!!!!!

:confused: :mad:

Man the LSU DBs gave the game away. I don't usually root for LSU especially since I am a SU grad, but the QB Marcus Randall older brother was our QB when Pete first came to SU and we won the SWAC and the mythical Black College Championship with him at the helm. So that is the only reason I root for LSU. Oh well they blew it. At least Randall played well. Georgia is going to kill Arkansas in SEC Championship.

I hear you JR.

One thing you said is EXACTLY what I said. Here's my quote in a related email to some friends:

Georgia is going to wack the HELL outta these fools. what a DEPLORABLE SEC-West representative. you gotta be kidding me.

You're quote:
Georgia is going to kill Arkansas in SEC Championship.

It's going to be the same as a few years ago when Arkansas went to the SEC championship game only to get BLASTED by a vastly superior Tennessee team.

Yeah,,, those dad-blame LSU DBs are GOATS right about now. STRAIGHT GOATS!!!!! How do they give up that 50 yard bomb against a scrub QB that had not done anything the entire game?!!! HOW??!!!

Welp, Arkansas has "scoreboard", as I am known to say, so that's the bottom line.