How many people have you had sex with off the SWACpage?

Originally posted by J-State Tiger
:uhoh: :ebrow: :flippy:

Please clarify...do you mean how many people have you had sex with that post on/are members of the SWAC page? And do you mean virtual sex or REAL SEX? (apologies to HBO)

And since I am new to TSPN, let me just say, DAYUM, I didn't know you guys got down like that!;) Those "reunions" must really be SOMETHING!:D

Yes how many members have you had sex with...

Virtual sex = No sex.

Sex = Sexual intercourse, sexual contact, or heavy petting....

ummmmmmmmmmmm

There was ____________ then ___________ then __________ and I can't forget that day when both ___________ an __________ came over. I think that equal ups to ZERO

:lmao: :lmao: you are stupid....

Toia you aint got to lie to kickit.... :rolleyes:

:p

ummm George, How many people have I sex on the SwacPage... Please tell me... So I can add there name(s) to my list :p :rolleyes: :D

Toia my spotieotiedopalicious angel... :)

I say you have had sex with at least 4 people on the SWACpage.... and 2 more on Meacfans. :lmao:

Thats just my interpretation of the situation.:idea:

?????

Does it count if you were in college around the late eighites visiting other SWAC schools every away game and hooked up with the local honies from the yard because they thought you were fine as hell because you had an S-curl and worked out a lot and based on the fact that you had some Greek letters you got mad play from ladies because there was a 6-1 ration of women to men on the campus? ::whew, exhale::
If that is the case, then the number is several.
So ladies here is what I need to to do.
If you attended a SWAC school between 1987 - 1991, I need you to PM me and tell me whether or not you got with a guy that told you he was Al B. Sure's cousin and could get you into movies or the music business.:D
BTW, Nude photos would help jar my memory!!!:D

Re: Toia my spotieotiedopalicious angel... :)