NCAA 2006 roster requests.....

FAIRDALE KINGS

Greetings...

I am a XBOX roster editor for EA Sports NCAA 2006 and my rosters can be downloaded from my website FKrosters.com

NCAA%202006%20box%20art.jpg

I have been releasing accurate team rosters on a national scale for the past four years. Last year I visited these same forums and received a lot of information that helped identify the current players on each roster. This year I was included into the EA Sports Community Leaders Program because of the work I have done with the XBOX rosters in the past. And because I have had the game since June 30th I have already completed the div. 1-A rosters and those are available for download from my site. Also, I have almost completed the 1-AA roster file but I have limited depth chart and roster information for the teams from the SWAC conference. And I have completely no information for Mississippi Valley State. With the ability to actually create players for the 1-AA teams this year I should be able to make the rosters much more accurate then EA Sports was able to accomplish and may make the game that much more enjoyable for the followers of 1-AA football.

Last year Ralph Wallace and the members of these forums were able to forward me great information concerning their respective schools and I hope that I will be able to obtain similar information this year. For anyone that has information please forward it fairdalekings@msn.com

And for anyone that is seeking xbox rosters please visit my website: FKrosters.com

I'll e-mail you PV's roster and depth chart but I bought a action replay card and the rosters don't work and I only get 5 files in my zip file..I tried all the solutions you suggested on the site

I switched out the card and used a microsoft card instead but the software won't let me drag the rosters onto the microsoft card...

the band fan said: