Requesting access into the Dawgpound

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taz2Cold2k3

Dear fellow bulldawgs,

My name is Eric and im a 2005 graduate of AAMU with a degree in Community Planning and Urban Studies. While on the "Hill", i participated in many clubs and organizations. To name a few, I was a pitcher on the bulldog baseball team under coach Thomas Wesley and was initiated into the Delta Gamma chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. in the spring of 2k3.

Im also very involved in the university's athletics programs from the volleyball team's 5 peat swac titles and men basketball ncaa basketball play-in to the football team title and the marching maroon and white marching the the Tornament of Roses Parade in Cali.

I've also been following the progression of this site since it merged from swacfootball.com. It would be a pleasure if you all would allow me to participate in discussions within the Dawgpound.

Dear fellow bulldawgs,

My name is Eric and im a 2005 graduate of AAMU with a degree in Community Planning and Urban Studies. While on the "Hill", i participated in many clubs and organizations. To name a few, I was a pitcher on the bulldog baseball team under coach Thomas Wesley and was initiated into the Delta Gamma chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc. in the spring of 2k3.

Im also very involved in the university's athletics programs from the volleyball team's 5 peat swac titles and men basketball ncaa basketball play-in to the football team title and the marching maroon and white marching the the Tornament of Roses Parade in Cali.

I've also been following the progression of this site since it merged from swacfootball.com. It would be a pleasure if you all would allow me to participate in discussions within the Dawgpound.

Dear fellow bulldawgs,