NCAA 2005 roster requests...

FAIRDALE KINGS

Greetings...

I am a roster editor for EA Sports NCAA 2005 and my rosters can be downloaded at www.ps2rosters.com

I have been releasing accurate team rosters on a national scale for the past three years. Just to pass along some information. This year the div. 1-AA teams are fully editable ( including the SWAC) as well as the Classic rosters... and I have to obtain the information for all the div. 1-AA rosters. I have numerous contacts at EA Sports who try to help provide me with this information. They are in direct contact with some schools SID's for the info.
But there are schools who do not reply to the inquiries. I had noticed this post from Prairie View.

the band fan said:
EA Sports faxed over a roster request......I hit them hard and sent them a depth chart, tentative roster, freshmen recruit bios, etc....even told them who the top freshmen are.

I assume they sent this same information to our fellow SWAC schools, OVC, SLC, etc...just want you to pass the information on and get on them so the correct rosters are in the game.

if anything, Prairie View's info will be in the game.

they said the game will come out on July 15th....the sites I read about the game...they haven't received the BETA copy. The other sites I saw only talk about the online aspect.

Jeff Luhr forwarded me the roster info on the Panthers. He's the former lead producer of the game.