Just Arms. Help!!!!!!!

BIFF

BEHOLD!!!!!!!!
What's up peeps? Wifey and I had one of those heart to heart talks the other day about improving our bodies. We were very frank. I told her what I would like regarding her body.....and she did the same regarding mine.

No SKY-HIGH demands were made. Just wanted to know little things we could do to keep the other intrested. Im' glad we talked because lots of couples get hurt feelings, argue, and take stuff personal. Gotta be careful ya know?

OK....I want some ARMS DAMMIT!!!!!! I have great shoulders. ( Been told by many bodybuilders that they wish they had mine.) I have NEVER stayed commited to the arms but I am going to do so now.

Im a beginner. Gonna start fresh. Dont know what the big words mean. How can I get DYNAMITE ARMS?!? Im' not really concerned about ANYTHING right now but arms. What's the best excercise to START? Ive got some 30LB DUMBELLS. Is that to heavy to start? Or should I just go "OL SKOOL" AND DO PUSH UPS EVERY DAY? I dont even know where to start.

I'm no expert and I don't have huge arms eitherbut if you do curls and use your free weights then you are on the right track. Pushups wouldn't hurt either...

I wouldn't start with 30lbs unless you are able to lift them and get plenty of reps.

I'm no expert and I don't have huge arms eitherbut if you do curls and use your free weights then you are on the right track. Pushups wouldn't hurt either...

I wouldn't start with 30lbs unless you are able to lift them and get plenty of reps.

Start of with light weight alot of reps....

Push ups will help also

When do you start using heavier weights? Or rather, how do you know to start increasing weight?

If he working on his arms....he will need to do a mixture of bi's and tri's a week.

As for knowing when to increase...

Let say you start off doing 30 reps with 20 pounds......when you can rip off 30 with no problem...then it's time to add weight (5 to 20 pounds)