Black College Reunion

D E B A U C H E R Y @ THE B E A C H

the only thing I can tell you about BCR is check your upbringing at the door

*did I ever tell y'all about the time that JSX and I were talking to major leaguer Pedro Martinez while he had a ryde-or-dye chick on a superbike behind him???

:D

Re: D E B A U C H E R Y @ THE B E A C H

Originally posted by hassan
the only thing I can tell you about BCR is check your upbringing at the door

*did I ever tell y'all about the time that JSX and I were talking to major leaguer Pedro Martinez while he had a ryde-or-dye chick on a superbike behind him???

:D
So are you going? I've never been before but I would like to see what it is all about?

babygirl, I graduated from Bethune-Cookman College and I was there for the very beginnings of BCR.

All I can say is this: if you dont mind feeling like you have a big magnet on your butt and every man's hand within 30 feet of you is made of steel, then you'll like it.

The usual thing that most self-respecting women are taught about ignoring leers and cat-calls from men does NOT work. If anything, it only makes you a more "sought-after target".

There is more to tell but I will tell you like I told some of my students at the University of Miami: FIND SOME ELSE TO DO.

But that's me....

Oh no, the guy I am seeing is apart of that event, so I am only going to help out with his part of the event that's all. I am a graduate of Texas Southern University and I dare not to exploit myself by engaging in activities that would make me lose the upbringing that my parents taught me

um, not to get into your business, but ?how well do you know this dude?

not to seem judgemental but I, personally, would be more than curious about a boy that is "involved" with the kind of event that BCR is in reality (I know what promoters SAY about it but it is oft times, quite different from what it be)

Originally posted by hassan
um, not to get into your business, but ?how well do you know this dude?