Best HBCU campuses?

2kool

I haven't traveled to many. Need to get to a few more. I've heard good things about Bama State since making upgrades. Heard JSU is nice too. What are the nicest campuses you've been to?

Click here to visit HBCUSportsStore
I have actually been to Hampton twice, and I don't see what the fuss is about.... But I will agree PVAM is nice

Hampton was not that great to me. Not to be biased but after the recent additions, JSU is atleast top 5 in my book.

PVAMU is nice too.

Interesting topic because I haven't visited other campuses in quite some time. I am a little bias towards Bama State because the campus looks almost like a different school from when I was a student with the new stadium, new student union, new halls, new library, new baseball field, new football offices/weight rooms and a new dormitory.

I found Savannah State's campus different with that low country atmosphere and the marsh in the back. Albany State from what I remember didn't look too bad. Fort Valley on the other hand is a different story. Yeesh

Interesting topic because I haven't visited other campuses in quite some time. I am a little bias towards Bama State because the campus looks almost like a different school from when I was a student with the new stadium, new student union, new halls, new library, new baseball field, new football offices/weight rooms and a new dormitory.

I found Savannah State's campus different with that low country atmosphere and the marsh in the back. Albany State from what I remember didn't look too bad. Fort Valley on the other hand is a different story. Yeesh
I want to see Bama State's campus after all of the renovations are completed. Forgot about you guys. I will stop through next chance I get.

Reactions: J C